Register Now

Oakland Park

Facility Information

76 Oakland St.
Medway, MA 02053




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Old School Soccer Club Tuesday July 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Old School Soccer Club Wednesday July 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Old School Soccer Club Thursday July 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Cornhole League Cornhole League - Summer Thursday July 16, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars - Summer - Sunday 9am Sunday July 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars - Summer - Sunday 10am Sunday July 19, 2020 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Old School Soccer Club Tuesday July 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Old School Soccer Club Wednesday July 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Old School Soccer Club Thursday July 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Cornhole League Cornhole League - Summer Thursday July 23, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars - Summer - Sunday 9am Sunday July 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars - Summer - Sunday 10am Sunday July 26, 2020 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Old School Soccer Club Tuesday July 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Old School Soccer Club Wednesday July 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Old School Soccer Club Thursday July 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Cornhole League Cornhole League - Summer Thursday July 30, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars - Summer - Sunday 9am Sunday August 2, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars - Summer - Sunday 10am Sunday August 2, 2020 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Cornhole League Cornhole League - Summer Thursday August 6, 2020 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars - Summer - Sunday 9am Sunday August 9, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:45 AM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars - Summer - Sunday 10am Sunday August 9, 2020 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM