Medway Parks and Recreation
Register Now

Oakland Park - Oakland Upper 2

Facility Area Information


76 Oakland St.
Medway, MA 02053

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Oakland Park
Oakland Lower
Oakland Upper 1
Oakland Upper 2
Oakland Pavilion


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Medway Youth Soccer Tuesday October 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Wednesday October 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Thursday October 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Friday October 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Saturday October 30, 2021 12:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Sunday October 31, 2021 12:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Monday November 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Tuesday November 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Wednesday November 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Thursday November 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Friday November 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Saturday November 6, 2021 12:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Sunday November 7, 2021 12:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Saturday November 13, 2021 12:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Sunday November 14, 2021 12:00 PM - 07:00 PM