Medway Parks and Recreation
Register Now

Oakland Park - Oakland Upper 1

Facility Area Information


76 Oakland St.
Medway, MA 02053

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Oakland Park
Oakland Lower
Oakland Upper 1
Oakland Upper 2
Oakland Pavilion


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Medway Youth Soccer Tuesday April 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Wednesday April 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Thursday April 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Friday April 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Saturday April 17, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Sunday April 18, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Monday April 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Tuesday April 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Wednesday April 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Thursday April 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Friday April 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Saturday April 24, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Sunday April 25, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Monday April 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Tuesday April 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Wednesday April 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Thursday April 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Friday April 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Saturday May 1, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Sunday May 2, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Monday May 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Tuesday May 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Wednesday May 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Thursday May 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Friday May 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Saturday May 8, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Sunday May 9, 2021 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Monday May 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Tuesday May 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Wednesday May 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Thursday May 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM