Register Now

Oakland Park - Oakland Upper 1

Facility Area Information


76 Oakland St.
Medway, MA 02053

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Medway Youth Soccer Monday March 30, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Tuesday March 31, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Wednesday April 1, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Thursday April 2, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Friday April 3, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Saturday April 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Sunday April 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Monday April 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Tuesday April 7, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Wednesday April 8, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Friday April 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Saturday April 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Sunday April 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Monday April 13, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Tuesday April 14, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Wednesday April 15, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Thursday April 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Friday April 17, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Saturday April 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Sunday April 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Monday April 20, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Tuesday April 21, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Wednesday April 22, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Thursday April 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Friday April 24, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Saturday April 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Sunday April 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Monday April 27, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars - Spring - Tuesday 9am Tuesday April 28, 2020 09:00 AM - 09:40 AM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars - Spring - Tuesday 9:45am Tuesday April 28, 2020 09:45 AM - 10:25 AM
Super Soccer Stars Super Soccer Stars - Spring - Tuesday 10:30am Tuesday April 28, 2020 10:30 AM - 11:20 AM
Medway Youth Soccer Tuesday April 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Wednesday April 29, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM