Register Now

VFW Field

Facility Information

123 Holliston St.
Medway, MA 02053

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Co-ed Softball Monday April 6, 2020 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Co-ed Softball Tuesday April 7, 2020 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Co-ed Softball Wednesday April 8, 2020 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Co-ed Softball Thursday April 9, 2020 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Co-ed Softball Friday April 10, 2020 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Co-ed Softball Monday April 13, 2020 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Co-ed Softball Tuesday April 14, 2020 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Co-ed Softball Wednesday April 15, 2020 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Co-ed Softball Thursday April 16, 2020 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Co-ed Softball Friday April 17, 2020 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Co-ed Softball Monday April 20, 2020 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Co-ed Softball Tuesday April 21, 2020 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Co-ed Softball Wednesday April 22, 2020 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Co-ed Softball Thursday April 23, 2020 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Co-ed Softball Friday April 24, 2020 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Co-ed Softball Monday April 27, 2020 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Co-ed Softball Tuesday April 28, 2020 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Co-ed Softball Wednesday April 29, 2020 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Co-ed Softball Thursday April 30, 2020 07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Co-ed Softball Friday May 1, 2020 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Co-ed Softball Monday May 4, 2020 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Co-ed Softball Tuesday May 5, 2020 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Co-ed Softball Wednesday May 6, 2020 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM