Medway Parks and Recreation
Register Now

VFW Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
VFW Field


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

123 Holliston St.
Medway, MA 02053

Log in to Request




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
VFW Softball Wednesday May 18, 2022 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
VFW Softball Thursday May 19, 2022 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
VFW Softball Friday May 20, 2022 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Emass Senior Softball Saturday May 21, 2022 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
VFW Softball Monday May 23, 2022 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
VFW Softball Tuesday May 24, 2022 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
VFW Softball Wednesday May 25, 2022 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
VFW Softball Thursday May 26, 2022 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
VFW Softball Friday May 27, 2022 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
VFW Softball Monday May 30, 2022 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
VFW Softball Tuesday May 31, 2022 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
VFW Softball Wednesday June 1, 2022 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
VFW Softball Thursday June 2, 2022 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
VFW Softball Friday June 3, 2022 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Emass Senior Softball Saturday June 4, 2022 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
VFW Softball Monday June 6, 2022 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
VFW Softball Tuesday June 7, 2022 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
VFW Softball Wednesday June 8, 2022 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
VFW Softball Thursday June 9, 2022 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
VFW Softball Friday June 10, 2022 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Emass Senior Softball Saturday June 11, 2022 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM
VFW Softball Monday June 13, 2022 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
VFW Softball Tuesday June 14, 2022 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
VFW Softball Wednesday June 15, 2022 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
VFW Softball Thursday June 16, 2022 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
VFW Softball Friday June 17, 2022 06:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Emass Senior Softball Saturday June 18, 2022 08:30 AM - 12:30 PM