Medway Parks and Recreation
Register Now

Memorial Fields

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Memorial Fields
Memorial Lower
Memorial Upper


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

99 Center Street
Medway, MA 02053




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Old School Soccer Club Tuesday October 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Old School Soccer Club Wednesday October 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Old School Soccer Club Friday October 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Old School Soccer Club Monday November 1, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Old School Soccer Club Tuesday November 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Old School Soccer Club Wednesday November 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Old School Soccer Club Thursday November 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Old School Soccer Club Friday November 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Old School Soccer Club Monday November 8, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Old School Soccer Club Tuesday November 9, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Old School Soccer Club Wednesday November 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Old School Soccer Club Friday November 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Old School Soccer Club Monday November 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Old School Soccer Club Tuesday November 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Old School Soccer Club Wednesday November 17, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Old School Soccer Club Friday November 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM