Register Now

Memorial Fields

Facility Information

99 Center Street
Medway, MA 02053




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Old School Soccer Club Monday September 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Old School Soccer Club Tuesday September 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Old School Soccer Club Friday October 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Old School Soccer Club Monday October 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Old School Soccer Club Tuesday October 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Old School Soccer Club Friday October 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Old School Soccer Club Monday October 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Old School Soccer Club Tuesday October 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Old School Soccer Club Friday October 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Old School Soccer Club Monday October 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Old School Soccer Club Tuesday October 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Old School Soccer Club Friday October 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Old School Soccer Club Monday October 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Old School Soccer Club Tuesday October 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM