Medway Parks and Recreation
Register Now

Medway High School

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Medway High School
High School Grass Field
High School Baseball Field
High School Tennis Courts


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

88 Summer Street
Medway, MA 02053




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
Medway Youth Lacrosse Wednesday May 18, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Old School Soccer Club Friday May 20, 2022 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tennis in the Parks Tennis in the Parks - Spring 22 - Adult Saturday May 21, 2022 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
Northeast Longhorns Saturday May 21, 2022 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tennis in the Parks Tennis in the Parks - Spring 22 - 9:45-10:45am (Red Ball) Saturday May 21, 2022 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Tennis in the Parks Tennis in the Parks - Spring 22 - 11-12pm (Orange Ball) Saturday May 21, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tennis in the Parks Tennis in the Parks - Spring 22 - 12:15-1:15pm (Green Ball) Saturday May 21, 2022 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM
Medway Royals Sunday May 22, 2022 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Old School Soccer Club Sunday May 22, 2022 02:45 PM - 04:15 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Monday May 23, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Tuesday May 24, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Old School Soccer Club Friday May 27, 2022 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tennis in the Parks Tennis in the Parks - Spring 22 - Adult Saturday May 28, 2022 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
Tennis in the Parks Tennis in the Parks - Spring 22 - 9:45-10:45am (Red Ball) Saturday May 28, 2022 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Tennis in the Parks Tennis in the Parks - Spring 22 - 11-12pm (Orange Ball) Saturday May 28, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tennis in the Parks Tennis in the Parks - Spring 22 - 12:15-1:15pm (Green Ball) Saturday May 28, 2022 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Tuesday May 31, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Wednesday June 1, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Old School Soccer Club Friday June 3, 2022 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tennis in the Parks Tennis in the Parks - Spring 22 - Adult Saturday June 4, 2022 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
Northeast Longhorns Saturday June 4, 2022 09:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Tennis in the Parks Tennis in the Parks - Spring 22 - 9:45-10:45am (Red Ball) Saturday June 4, 2022 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Tennis in the Parks Tennis in the Parks - Spring 22 - 11-12pm (Orange Ball) Saturday June 4, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tennis in the Parks Tennis in the Parks - Spring 22 - 12:15-1:15pm (Green Ball) Saturday June 4, 2022 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Monday June 6, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Gold Star Lacrosse Tuesday June 7, 2022 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Tuesday June 7, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Wednesday June 8, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Thursday June 9, 2022 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Old School Soccer Club Friday June 10, 2022 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Tennis in the Parks Tennis in the Parks - Spring 22 - Adult Saturday June 11, 2022 08:00 AM - 09:30 AM
Tennis in the Parks Tennis in the Parks - Spring 22 - 9:45-10:45am (Red Ball) Saturday June 11, 2022 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Tennis in the Parks Tennis in the Parks - Spring 22 - 11-12pm (Orange Ball) Saturday June 11, 2022 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tennis in the Parks Tennis in the Parks - Spring 22 - 12:15-1:15pm (Green Ball) Saturday June 11, 2022 12:15 PM - 01:15 PM
Medway Royals Sunday June 12, 2022 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM