Register Now

Medway High School

Facility Information

88 Summer Street
Medway, MA 02053




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Medway Youth Lacrosse Thursday April 2, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Old School Soccer Sunday April 5, 2020 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Thursday April 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Friday April 10, 2020 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Saturday April 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Old School Soccer Sunday April 12, 2020 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Thursday April 16, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Medway Royals Sunday April 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Old School Soccer Sunday April 19, 2020 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Thursday April 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Medway Royals Sunday April 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Old School Soccer Sunday April 26, 2020 01:00 PM - 06:00 PM