Medway Parks and Recreation
Register Now

North Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
North Field


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

88 Summer Street
Medway, MA 02053

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Medway Youth Lacrosse Tuesday April 13, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday April 13, 2021 08:00 PM - 09:30 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Wednesday April 14, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Thursday April 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Friday April 16, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Saturday April 17, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Scorpions Soccer Saturday April 17, 2021 01:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Sunday April 18, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Juventus Sunday April 18, 2021 05:15 PM - 06:45 PM
Gold Star Lacrosse Monday April 19, 2021 04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Monday April 19, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Tuesday April 20, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Wednesday April 21, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Thursday April 22, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Friday April 23, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Saturday April 24, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Juventus Saturday April 24, 2021 12:00 PM - 04:30 PM
Scorpions Soccer Saturday April 24, 2021 04:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Sunday April 25, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Monday April 26, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Tuesday April 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Wednesday April 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Thursday April 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Friday April 30, 2021 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Saturday May 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Sunday May 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
NEFC Sunday May 2, 2021 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Monday May 3, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Tuesday May 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Wednesday May 5, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Thursday May 6, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Friday May 7, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Sunday May 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Monday May 10, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Tuesday May 11, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Wednesday May 12, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Thursday May 13, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM