Medway Parks and Recreation
Register Now

North Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
North Field


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

88 Summer Street
Medway, MA 02053

Log in to Request




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Medway Youth Soccer Tuesday October 26, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Scorpions Soccer Wednesday October 27, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Thursday October 28, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Friday October 29, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Saturday October 30, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Coyotes Lacrosse Saturday October 30, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Medway Youth Football and Cheer Saturday October 30, 2021 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Over 55 Soccer Sunday October 31, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Medway Youth Soccer Monday November 1, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Tuesday November 2, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Scorpions Soccer Wednesday November 3, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Thursday November 4, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Medway Youth Lacrosse Friday November 5, 2021 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Saturday November 6, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Coyotes Lacrosse Saturday November 6, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Medway Over 62 Soccer Sunday November 7, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Scorpions Soccer Sunday November 7, 2021 11:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Monday November 8, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Tuesday November 9, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Scorpions Soccer Wednesday November 10, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Thursday November 11, 2021 06:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Coyotes Lacrosse Friday November 12, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Saturday November 13, 2021 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Coyotes Lacrosse Saturday November 13, 2021 04:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Medway Over 55 Soccer Sunday November 14, 2021 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Scorpions Soccer Monday November 15, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Scorpions Soccer Tuesday November 16, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Scorpions Soccer Wednesday November 17, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Scorpions Soccer Thursday November 18, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Scorpions Soccer Monday November 22, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Scorpions Soccer Tuesday November 23, 2021 06:00 PM - 09:00 PM