Register Now

Medway Middle School - Charland Field

Facility Area Information


45 Holliston St.
Medway, MA 02053

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Old School Soccer Club Tuesday September 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Old School Soccer Club Wednesday September 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Scorpions Soccer Friday October 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Scorpions Soccer Sunday October 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Old School Soccer Club Tuesday October 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Old School Soccer Club Wednesday October 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Scorpions Soccer Friday October 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Old School Soccer Club Tuesday October 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Old School Soccer Club Wednesday October 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Scorpions Soccer Friday October 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Scorpions Soccer Sunday October 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Old School Soccer Club Tuesday October 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Old School Soccer Club Wednesday October 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Scorpions Soccer Friday October 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 07:30 PM
Scorpions Soccer Sunday October 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Old School Soccer Club Tuesday October 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Old School Soccer Club Wednesday October 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM