Medway Parks and Recreation
Register Now

Medway Middle School - Middle School Practice Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Medway Middle School
Middle School Practice Field
Middle School Backfield
Middle School Baseball
Middle School Field Hockey
Charland Field
Kelley Street Softball
Middle School Tennis Courts
Medway Middle School New Softball Field


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


45 Holliston St.
Medway, MA 02053

Log In to Request



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Old School Soccer Wednesday May 18, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Old School Soccer Friday May 20, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Pride Day Saturday May 21, 2022 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Inclyousion Sports Inclyousion Sports - Baseball - Ages 3-5 Sunday May 22, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Inclyousion Sports Inclyousion Sports - Baseball - Ages 5-7 Sunday May 22, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Old School Soccer Tuesday May 24, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Old School Soccer Wednesday May 25, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Old School Soccer Friday May 27, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Old School Soccer Tuesday May 31, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Old School Soccer Wednesday June 1, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Old School Soccer Friday June 3, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Inclyousion Sports Inclyousion Sports - Football - Ages 3-5 Sunday June 5, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Inclyousion Sports Inclyousion Sports - Football - Ages 5-7 Sunday June 5, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Old School Soccer Tuesday June 7, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Old School Soccer Wednesday June 8, 2022 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Old School Soccer Friday June 10, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Inclyousion Sports Inclyousion Sports - Football - Ages 3-5 Sunday June 12, 2022 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Inclyousion Sports Inclyousion Sports - Football - Ages 5-7 Sunday June 12, 2022 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM