Medway Parks and Recreation
Register Now

Cassidy Baseball Fields - Cassidy Baseball Field 4

Facility Area Information


13 Winthrop St.
Medway, MA 02053

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Cassidy Baseball Fields
Cassidy Baseball Field 1
Cassidy Baseball Field 2
Cassidy Baseball Field 3
Cassidy Baseball Field 4


= Unavailable     = Available
Program Activity Teams Date Time
Medway Youth Baseball Tuesday April 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Wednesday April 14, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Thursday April 15, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Friday April 16, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Monday April 19, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Tuesday April 20, 2021 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Tuesday April 20, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Wednesday April 21, 2021 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Wednesday April 21, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday April 22, 2021 09:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Thursday April 22, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Friday April 23, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Monday April 26, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Tuesday April 27, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Wednesday April 28, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Thursday April 29, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Friday April 30, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pre Kinder Kickers Soccer Pre-Kinder Kickers - Spring Saturday May 1, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM
Baseball/Tball Clinics Baseball/T-ball Saturday May 1, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Preschool Multisport Preschool Multisport - Spring Sunday May 2, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM
SNAG Golf SNAG Golf - Spring - Sunday Sunday May 2, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Medway Youth Baseball Monday May 3, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Tuesday May 4, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Lil Ninja Warriors Lil Ninja Warriors - Spring Wednesday May 5, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Medway Youth Baseball Wednesday May 5, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Thursday May 6, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Friday May 7, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Pre Kinder Kickers Soccer Pre-Kinder Kickers - Spring Saturday May 8, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM
Baseball/Tball Clinics Baseball/T-ball Saturday May 8, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Preschool Multisport Preschool Multisport - Spring Sunday May 9, 2021 09:00 AM - 09:50 AM
SNAG Golf SNAG Golf - Spring - Sunday Sunday May 9, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Medway Youth Baseball Monday May 10, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Tuesday May 11, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Lil Ninja Warriors Lil Ninja Warriors - Spring Wednesday May 12, 2021 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM
Medway Youth Baseball Wednesday May 12, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Thursday May 13, 2021 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM