Register Now

Idylbrook Recreation Area - Idylbrook Soccer 11v11

Facility Area Information


99 Kimberly Dr.
Medway, MA 02053

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Scorpions Soccer Monday September 28, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Monday September 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Tuesday September 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Wednesday September 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Thursday October 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Friday October 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Saturday October 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Medway Mens Over 40 Soccer Sunday October 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Medway Youth Soccer Sunday October 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Scorpions Soccer Monday October 5, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Monday October 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Tuesday October 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Wednesday October 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Thursday October 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Friday October 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Saturday October 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Medway Mens Over 40 Soccer Sunday October 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Medway Youth Soccer Sunday October 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Scorpions Soccer Monday October 12, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Monday October 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Tuesday October 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Wednesday October 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Thursday October 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Friday October 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Saturday October 17, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Sunday October 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Scorpions Soccer Monday October 19, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Monday October 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Tuesday October 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Wednesday October 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Thursday October 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Friday October 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Saturday October 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Sunday October 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Scorpions Soccer Monday October 26, 2020 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Monday October 26, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Tuesday October 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Medway Youth Soccer Wednesday October 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM