Register Now

Idylbrook Recreation Area - Idylbrook Baseball Field

Facility Area Information


99 Kimberly Dr.
Medway, MA 02053

Log In to Request



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Medway Youth Baseball Monday September 28, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Tuesday September 29, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Wednesday September 30, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Thursday October 1, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Friday October 2, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Saturday October 3, 2020 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Sunday October 4, 2020 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Monday October 5, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Tuesday October 6, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Wednesday October 7, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Thursday October 8, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Friday October 9, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Saturday October 10, 2020 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Sunday October 11, 2020 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Monday October 12, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Tuesday October 13, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Wednesday October 14, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Thursday October 15, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Friday October 16, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Saturday October 17, 2020 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Sunday October 18, 2020 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Monday October 19, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Tuesday October 20, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Wednesday October 21, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Thursday October 22, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Friday October 23, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Saturday October 24, 2020 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Sunday October 25, 2020 10:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Monday October 26, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Tuesday October 27, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Medway Youth Baseball Wednesday October 28, 2020 04:00 PM - 09:00 PM